Gallery

COME…

Let me love

Come,

See me,

Lift me up,

Let me dance on,

On the wings of angels.

Come,

Love me,

Let me live,

Like a crown prince,

In your heart of gold.

Come,

Carry me,

Like a babe,

In your lovely bosom,

To beautiful sleep enjoy I.

Come,

Hug me,

Dance with me,

Let my sorrows wash,

And my spirit again lift.

Come,

Rescue me,

From my ache,

Help me learn again,

What it means to love.

Come,

Shield me,

From my pains,

Let my heart bask,

In the abundance of newness.

Come,

Love me,

Like none ever,

To my heart fill,

With love I always craved.

I

Long to

Be with you;

With you forever live

Till death do us part.

 Dedicated to you my beautiful friends; Oyinkansola Oje and Olayinka Odubela as you prepare for your respective weddings. Cheers and have fun.

Leave a Reply

